New Release

Release Blast: Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

    Title: Blurred Lines Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 25, 2015   Blurb In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers…
Read more

Share

RELEASE BLITZ: Where We Belong by J. Daniels + Review + GIVEAWAY

  Title: Where We Belong Series: Alabama Summer #4 Author: J. Daniels  Release Date: August 21, 2015   Blurb   From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, J. Daniels, an Alabama Summer series novella. Ben and Mia Kelly can’t…
Read more

Share

Book Tour: Forsaken by Lisa Renee Jones + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

      Meet Chad in the newest addition to The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series by Lisa Renee Jones! Now Available! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1IckAVe Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1GxDQXI Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1FzklNE iBooks: http://apple.co/1SHmQqH Pre-order Forsaken and Unbroken and…
Read more

Share

BLOG TOUR: Laid Out by Sidney Halston + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Enter to Win Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance…
Read more

Share

New Release: The Darkest Flame by Christine Lee + Excerpt + Review

Summary: Vaughn O’Keefe has been part owner of the Hog’s Den for years. Privy to plenty of Disciples of the Road business, he’s never been more ruffled as when a new recruit named “Smoke” walks through the door. Something about…
Read more

Share

BOOK TOUR: Tyrant by T.M. Frazier + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

  King and Pup are back in this exciting conclusion to the King Series by T.M. Frazier releasing August 17th! NOW AVAILABLE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1TtMpKd Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1LZbxpO   Blurb I. Remember. Everything. Only now I wish I didn’t. When…
Read more

Share

Blackmailed by the Hero by Julie Particka

Title: Blackmailed by the Hero Series: Gone Hollywood book 2 Author: Julie Particka   A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… The wrong bed. The wrong guy. Party planner Vicky Stone is on a post-divorce mission. Not only does…
Read more

Share

COVER REVEAL and RELEASE BLITZ: Torn Hearts by Claire Contreras

Free, free, FREE! Torn Hearts follows Mia and Jensen’s story in the beginning. Like many of our own stories, theirs is not complete. Their story will continue in Paper Hearts releasing September 10th!   Start Mia & Jensen’s Story for…
Read more

Share

RELEASE DAY BLITZ: July (Calendar Girl #7) by Audrey Carlan + Review + GIVEAWAY

      Title: July Series: Calendar Girl #7 Author: Audrey Carlan  Release Date: July 30, 2015 Blurb Hip-hop, Miami heat, and the Latin Lov-ah. The second half to this year-long journey has taken me to Magic City…Miami. I’ve been…
Read more

Share

BLOG TOUR: All the Ways to Ruin a Rogue by Sophie Jordan + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

ALL THE WAYS TO RUIN A ROGUE The Debutante Files book #2 Available July 28, 2015   About ALL THE WAYS TO RUIN A ROGUE New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan continues her new series, The…
Read more

Share