Release Blitz: The Truth About Him by M. O’Keefe + GIVEAWAY

TTAH_BLITZ

Today we are celebrating the release of

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe.

This is the 2nd book in the

Everything I Left Unsaid series.

Be sure to enter to win the giveaway below!

okee_9781101884508_cvr_all_r1.indd

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB:

For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul.

We played our roles, told each other lies.

But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real.

We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear:

The thrilling danger.

The raw, naked desire.

The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.

Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can’t shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it’s my turn, if only he will let me.

The Truth About Him is intended for mature audiences.

TTAH_AVAILABLE

The Truth About Him BUY LINKS:

Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

 

 

PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOK IN THE SERIES

Everything I Left U#2449548 (3)Purchase Everything I Left Unsaid:

Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

 

Praise for M. O’Keefe’s Everything I Left Unsaid

“Exquisite, thrilling, and toe-curlingly sensual . . . a delicious guilty pleasure I never wanted to end!”New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

“I am head over heels in love with Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O’Keefe. Everything about this book hits the mark—the exceptional prose, the brilliantly defined characters, the delicious plot, and all the wonderful, dangerous secrets. It’s an absolute must-read keeper-shelf book!”New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner

“I couldn’t put this book down. Annie’s story is heartbreaking, liberating, sweet, and sexy—I want more!”New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy

“Sweet, sizzling, sexy, and heart-wrenching, Everything I Left Unsaid broke my heart and left me yearning for more.”New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart

“The mystery, the excitement, and not to mention the elusive and very demanding Dylan Daniels will leave you breathless!”New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones

“O’Keefe is one of the best contemporary romance authors writing today. . . . Elegantly sensual and blisteringly sexual, the story immediately hooks readers and keeps them captivated with help from beautiful writing, complex characters, and a healthy dose of secrets, while a cliffhanger ending will have them eagerly awaiting Book 2. Breathtaking and passionately intense—a must-read.”Kirkus Reviews

“[O’Keefe] moves skillfully into . . . romantic suspense with this excellent series launch. . . . [She] infuses the situation with distinctive life and absorbing detail. Captivating characters and a cliffhanger ending will keep readers coming back for more.”Publishers Weekly

“Beautifully written, this richly detailed storyline, coupled with beguiling and complex characters, takes us on an emotionally charged journey filled with lust, betrayal and secrets. Captivating secondary characters only add fuel to the fire as a chance meeting between two damaged souls opens the doorway to what could be their salvation or personal hell. An incredible cliffhanger only charges your appetite for the sequel.”RT Book Reviews

“Intense . . . O’Keefe has deftly penned a story of hope, growth and courage peopled with complex protagonists. It’s a smorgasbord of visceral emotions.”BookPage

OKEEFE_TruthAboutHim_ecard2

GIVEAWAY:

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

AUTHOR INFORMATION

MollyOKeefeBIO:

Molly O’Keefe has always known she wanted to be a writer (except when she wanted to be a florist or a chef and the brief period of time when she considered being a cowgirl). And once she got her hands on some romances, she knew exactly what she wanted to write.

She published her first Harlequin romance at age 25 and hasn’t looked back. She loves exploring every character’s road towards happily ever after.

Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she went to university in St. Louis where she met and fell in love with the editor of her school newspaper. They followed each other around the world for several years and finally got married and settled down in Toronto, Ontario. They welcomed their son into their family in 2006, and their daughter in 2008. When she’s not at the park or cleaning up the toy room, Molly is working hard on her next novel, trying to exercise, stalking Tina Fey on the internet and dreaming of the day she can finish a cup of coffee without interruption.

AUTHOR LINKS:

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Instagram

InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: