Tag Archive: sports

Virtual Book Tour: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   MAJOR MISCONDUCT Aces Hockey #1 Kelly Jamieson Releasing Oct 13th, 2015 Loveswept   In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving…
Read more

The Mistake by Elle Kennedy

Title:  The Mistake Series:  Off-Campus book #2 Author:  Elle Kennedy   He’s a player in more ways than one… College junior John Logan can get any girl he wants. For this hockey star, life is a parade of parties and…
Read more

Release Boost: The End Game by Kate McCarthy + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

      Title: The End Game Author: Kate McCarthy  Release Date: September 8, 2015 Blurb “Professional athletes are pillars of their respective communities. They are heroes in the eyes of boys and girls and are expected to conduct themselves…
Read more

YOURS FOR CHRISTMAS by Susan Mallery

Title: Yours for Christmas Series: Fool’s Gold bk 15.5 Author: Susan Mallery Genre: Romance Blurb: Famous former NFL stars don’t date single working moms like Bailey Voss. She’ll allow herself to daydream about Kenny Scott’s muscles and killer smile, but…
Read more

One Night With the Quarterback by Jeanette Murray

Title:  One Night With A Quarterback Series:  Santa Fe Bobcats Book #1 Author:  Jeanette Murray Genre:  Sports Romance Blurb:  She’s daddy’s little girl…or she would have been, had he known she existed. Cassie Wainwright thought her father—head coach of the Santa…
Read more