Excerpt

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Share

Release Boost: Life by Audrey Carlan + Giveaway + Review

      Title: Life Series: Trinity #4 Author: Audrey Carlan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2017 Blurb   Maria De La Torre is a survivor. Her life has not been paved with streets of gold…but with blood…
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: Life by Audrey Carlan + Excerpt + Giveaway

  Title: Life Series: Trinity #4 Author: Audrey Carlan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2017 Blurb   Maria De La Torre is a survivor. Her life has not been paved with streets of gold…but with blood and sacrifice….
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: Every Night Without You by Violet Duke + Excerpt + Giveaway

    Title: Every Night Without You Series: Unfinished Love #2 Author: Violet Duke Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 18, 2017   Blurb Seven years.Seven damn years of wondering whether the woman was still alive…whether she’d spent the last…
Read more

Share