Release Blitz: The Player by K. Bromberg + Review

  Baseball has never been sexier in an all-new novel by New York Times Bestselling Author, K. Bromberg. Easton Wylder is baseball royalty. The game is his life. His passion. His everything. So, when an injury threatens to end Easton’s…
Read more

Series Saturday: The Colorado Mountain Series by Kristen Ashley

The Colorado Mountain Series takes place in a trinity of fictional Colorado towns situated close to each other, Gnaw Bone, Carnal and Chantelle. This series that will be eight novels follows the stories of eight connected men on their rocky road to second…
Read more

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more