Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Release Boost: Life by Audrey Carlan + Giveaway + Review

      Title: Life Series: Trinity #4 Author: Audrey Carlan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2017 Blurb   Maria De La Torre is a survivor. Her life has not been paved with streets of gold…but with blood…
Read more

Review Tour: Mastering Her Senses by Laura Kaye + Giveaway

    Decadent… Sensual… Forbidden… 12 Masters. 12 Desires. 12 Fantasies Come to Life. Meet the Masters of Blasphemy…     About MASTERING HER SENSES (Blasphemy #2, 2/21/17): 12 Masters. Infinite fantasies. Welcome to Blasphemy… He wants to dominate her…
Read more