Review

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Silence Fallen by Patricia Briggs

Title:  Silence Fallen Series:  Mercy Thompson Book #10 Author:  Patricia Briggs Genre:  Romance, Paranormal, Sci-Fi Blurb:   In the #1 New York Times bestselling Mercy Thompson novels, the coyote shapeshifter has found her voice in the werewolf pack. But when Mercy’s…
Read more

Release Boost: Life by Audrey Carlan + Giveaway + Review

      Title: Life Series: Trinity #4 Author: Audrey Carlan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2017 Blurb   Maria De La Torre is a survivor. Her life has not been paved with streets of gold…but with blood…
Read more

Review Tour: Mastering Her Senses by Laura Kaye + Giveaway

    Decadent… Sensual… Forbidden… 12 Masters. 12 Desires. 12 Fantasies Come to Life. Meet the Masters of Blasphemy…     About MASTERING HER SENSES (Blasphemy #2, 2/21/17): 12 Masters. Infinite fantasies. Welcome to Blasphemy… He wants to dominate her…
Read more

Release Blitz: Playing the Player by Amy Andrews + Review

Title: Playing the Player Series: Sydney Smoke Rugby #3 Author: Amy Andrews Release Date: Jan 30, 2017 Add to TBR   After a long history with crappy guys, high school teacher Em Newman is going man-vegan. Four months of revirginization…
Read more

Re-Release Blitz: Dirty Deeds by Lorelei James + Excerpt + Review + Giveaway

    Title: Dirty Deeds Author: Lorelei James Genre: Sexy Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 9, 2017 Blurb Sometimes to play dirty, you gotta dig deep…   Landscaper Nathan LeBeau knows exactly how to use his big equipment to make…
Read more

Release Boost: Divine Desire by Audrey Carlan + Giveaway + Review

    Title: Divine Desire Series: Lotus House #3 Author: Audrey Carlan Publisher: Waterhouse Press Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Date: December 27, 2016 Blurb   When veteran yoga instructor Mila Mercado was asked to attend a new class and report…
Read more