Release Blitz

Release Blitz: Too Hard To Forget by Tessa Bailey + Excerpt + Giveaway

  Title: TOO HARD TO FORGET Author: Tessa Bailey Series: Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads The third book in New York Times bestselling author…
Read more

Release Blitz: The Player by K. Bromberg + Review

  Baseball has never been sexier in an all-new novel by New York Times Bestselling Author, K. Bromberg. Easton Wylder is baseball royalty. The game is his life. His passion. His everything. So, when an injury threatens to end Easton’s…
Read more

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Review Tour: Mastering Her Senses by Laura Kaye + Giveaway

    Decadent… Sensual… Forbidden… 12 Masters. 12 Desires. 12 Fantasies Come to Life. Meet the Masters of Blasphemy…     About MASTERING HER SENSES (Blasphemy #2, 2/21/17): 12 Masters. Infinite fantasies. Welcome to Blasphemy… He wants to dominate her…
Read more

Release Blitz: Life by Audrey Carlan + Excerpt + Giveaway

  Title: Life Series: Trinity #4 Author: Audrey Carlan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2017 Blurb   Maria De La Torre is a survivor. Her life has not been paved with streets of gold…but with blood and sacrifice….
Read more