Tag Archive: Review By Sarah

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Silence Fallen by Patricia Briggs

Title:  Silence Fallen Series:  Mercy Thompson Book #10 Author:  Patricia Briggs Genre:  Romance, Paranormal, Sci-Fi Blurb:   In the #1 New York Times bestselling Mercy Thompson novels, the coyote shapeshifter has found her voice in the werewolf pack. But when Mercy’s…
Read more