New Release

Release Blitz – Steal by Rachel Van Dyken + Excerpt

  Title: Steal A Standalone Seaside Pictures Novel Author: Rachel Van Dyken Genre: Second Chance/Rockstar Romance Release Date: July 3, 2017 Blurb Steal, the follow-up standalone rockstar romance to the #1NYT Bestseller Keep… It’s easy to lose yourself in someone you love….
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: Too Hard To Forget by Tessa Bailey + Excerpt + Giveaway

  Title: TOO HARD TO FORGET Author: Tessa Bailey Series: Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads The third book in New York Times bestselling author…
Read more

Share

Blog Tour: Ride Rough by Laura Kaye + Review + Excerpt + Giveaway

  New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Laura Kaye brings you the second title in her Raven Riders Series, RIDE ROUGH. A sexy romantic suspense, you might’ve first met the Ravens in the Hard Ink world, but this…
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: The Player by K. Bromberg + Review

  Baseball has never been sexier in an all-new novel by New York Times Bestselling Author, K. Bromberg. Easton Wylder is baseball royalty. The game is his life. His passion. His everything. So, when an injury threatens to end Easton’s…
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Share