MMA

BLOG TOUR: Laid Out by Sidney Halston + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Enter to Win Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance…
Read more

Share

Holding Strong by Lori Foster

Title:  Holding Strong Series:  Ultimate #2 Author:  Lori Foster Genre:  Contemporary Romance/MMA Blurb:   An up-and-coming MMA fighter wants more than just one night from a woman fleeing her past in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster’s irresistible new novel…
Read more

Share