MMA

No Contest by Tara Wyatt and Harper St. George

Title: No Contest Series: Blood and Glory Book #3 Stand Alone Title: yes Author: Tara Wyatt and Harper St. George Genre: Romance, Contemporary, MMA Blurb: Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light…
Read more

Share

BLOG TOUR: Laid Out by Sidney Halston + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Enter to Win Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance…
Read more

Share

Holding Strong by Lori Foster

Title:  Holding Strong Series:  Ultimate #2 Author:  Lori Foster Genre:  Contemporary Romance/MMA Blurb:   An up-and-coming MMA fighter wants more than just one night from a woman fleeing her past in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster’s irresistible new novel…
Read more

Share