MMA

BLOG TOUR: Laid Out by Sidney Halston + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Enter to Win Loveswept & FLIRT Mugs and Select Ebook Bundle   LAID OUT Worth the Fight #4 Sidney Halston Releasing August 18th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and Cecy Robson, Sidney Halston’s scorching new MMA romance…
Read more

Holding Strong by Lori Foster

Title:  Holding Strong Series:  Ultimate #2 Author:  Lori Foster Genre:  Contemporary Romance/MMA Blurb:   An up-and-coming MMA fighter wants more than just one night from a woman fleeing her past in New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster’s irresistible new novel…
Read more