Romance

Release Blitz: Friction by Sawyer Bennett + GIVEAWAY

Title: Friction Series: Legal Affairs #8  Author: Sawyer Bennett At the powerhouse law firm of Knight & Payne, winning comes first and ethics a distant second. Leary Michaels uses her female charms to daze opponents, and it’s always worked well—until now….
Read more

Share

Blog Tour: Reckless by Nicole Edwards + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Title: Reckless Series: Pier 70 #1 Author: Nicole Edwards Genre: Adult, M/M Romance Published: October 27, 2015 He’s a walking contradiction… Cam Strickland, one of the four owners of Pier 70 Marina, has earned the nickname his friends gave him…
Read more

Share

Cover Re-Reveals: Rules of Surrender and Rules of Engagement by Christina Dodd

We are excited to participate in the reveal for the re-releases of some of Christina Dodd’s most beloved Governess Brides books!   RULES OF SURRENDER The Rules of Employment for The Distinguished Academy of Governesses: Always remember your station. Be…
Read more

Share

Pre-Release Blitz: Reckless by Nicole Edwards + GIVEAWAY

Title: Reckless Series: Pier 70 #1 Author: Nicole Edwards Genre: Adult, M/M Romance Published: October 27, 2015 He’s a walking contradiction… Cam Strickland, one of the four owners of Pier 70 Marina, has earned the nickname his friends gave him…
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: Playing with Seduction by Erika Wilde + GIVEAWAY

Playing with Seduction by Erika Wilde The Players Club book 3   Date of Publication: October 19, 2015 Blurb SEDUCTION HAS NEVER BEEN SO SCANDALOUS . . . Kendall Shaw loves her job as a boudoir photographer. When she enlists…
Read more

Share

Surprise Series Announcement: The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy by Meghan March + Contest

New Series from Meghan March The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy Preorder Contest     Dirty Billionaire: Releasing on 12/8 I’ve got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much where my bio ends. Honestly, I don’t need…
Read more

Share

Virtual Book Tour: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept   MAJOR MISCONDUCT Aces Hockey #1 Kelly Jamieson Releasing Oct 13th, 2015 Loveswept   In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving…
Read more

Share

Blog Tour: Alasdair by Ella Frank + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Alasdair (Masters Among Monsters Book 1) by Ella Frank Date of Publication: October 13, 2015 Blurb A DANGEROUS ALLURE Bestowed with eternal life by the Ancient Vasilios, Alasdair Kyriakous is one of the most feared and ruthless vampires in existence….
Read more

Share

Release Blitz: Sinner’s Steel by Sarah Castille + Excerpt + GIVEAWAY

Meet Zane & Evie in Sinner’s Steel! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1h8YO9T Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Vquk0u Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1MF4YtE Kobo: http://bit.ly/1O6MKob iBooks: http://apple.co/1Ljfwl3   Blurb HE’S HELL ON WHEELS. Tall, dark, and dangerously handsome, Zane “Tracker” Colter is the strong, silent type…
Read more

Share