Tag Archive: Review

Release Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt PLUS Excerpt & GIVEAWAY

Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti….Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson…
Read more

Share

Release Boost: Life by Audrey Carlan + Giveaway + Review

      Title: Life Series: Trinity #4 Author: Audrey Carlan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 28, 2017 Blurb   Maria De La Torre is a survivor. Her life has not been paved with streets of gold…but with blood…
Read more

Share

Release Boost: Divine Desire by Audrey Carlan + Giveaway + Review

    Title: Divine Desire Series: Lotus House #3 Author: Audrey Carlan Publisher: Waterhouse Press Genre: Erotic Romance  Release Date: December 27, 2016 Blurb   When veteran yoga instructor Mila Mercado was asked to attend a new class and report…
Read more

Share